Sunday, 15 January 2017

UNCUT MAGAZINE 133: Rebel Rebel (A Tribute to David Bowie) June 2008

UNCUT 2008 06: Rebel Rebel 

1. Sigue Sigue Sputnik - Rebel Rebel
2. The Sea And Cake - Sound And Vision
3. King Crimson - Heroes
4. The Last Town Chorus - Modern Love
5. John Howard - The Bewlay Brothers
6. Ed Kuepper - The Man Who Sold The World
7. Brett Smiley - Kooks
8. LA Guns - Moonage Daydream
9. Eater - Queen Bitch
10. Mott The Hoople - All The Young Dudes
11. Nico - Heroes
12. Mercury Rev - Memory Of A Free Festival

Design – Marc Jones
Compiled By – Allan Jones
Mastering Engineer – Andrew Thompson
Photography – Getty Images
Producer – Mark Bentley, Mick Meikleham
Technical Support – Miles Johnson
Written-By – Brian Eno (tracks: 3, 11), David Bowie
Format: mp3 @ 320kbps
Link in Comments


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. How to download this file and why not on FileFactory? It's much simplier !

    1. The links can be a bit misleading. After you enter the alphanumeric code in Lix, select ‘continue’ rather than ‘download’. This will then redirect you to the FileFactory link for the albums in question.

    2. This page opens everytime i try to open your links, can you please tell me how to come to the link page from here Thanks a lot!

  3. No, link only goes to this "". I try it in several browsers - always the same